Meet Signature Artist of the Month: Paolo Cipriani

“I’m really influenced by the places I go and the people I meet. I try to be as spontaneous as possible in my approach — I’ll pick a location and just let the inspiration unfold as I go.”-iStock Signature Artist of the Month: Paolo Cipriani

Meet Signature Artist of the Month: Paolo Cipriani

iStock by Getty Images August Signature Artist of the Month is videographer Paolo Cipriani. He uses technology to show us the world through his own eyes.


Getty Images | iStock Ambassadors

Beauty At The End Of The World: Exploring…

“The thing that is most beautiful about Antarctica for me is the light. It’s like no other light on Earth, because the air is so free of impurities. You get drugged by it, like when you listen to one of your favorite songs. The light there is a mood-enhancing substance” – writer and mountaineer, Jon Krakauer. đź“· @PaulNicklen

Beauty At The End Of The World: Exploring…

Teeming with life and vivid colour, Antarctica is the ultimate destination for intrepid travelers and the world’s best scientists alike. Discover the stunning imagery from Earth’s southern-most point. Photo: Paul Nicklen


Getty Images | iStock Ambassadors